Day 1

by Khanum

Oh my God! I slept through the whole daylight hours and woke up in the evening around 5! Missing out on my prayers which I am allowed to miss when I am sick i guess. But that’s not the OH MY GOD part ! I think God probably heard me last night making a resolution of 6 month plan and He is now making sure that I get my lazy existence to work.

My editor just called my friend who called me back and told me that he called and asked how we are doing so far on the project! and I just called him back that Hey dear Mr. Sharif, I am sending you the synopsis (which I have no idea when I am going to write) and now you must think I lied and I am such a loser!

Oh My God! I am glad I am not a total idiot.

Thanks to the hyper activity syndrome I have, I had reserached on my subject last night before dozing off to fabulous sleep but truth is still swinging over my head like a dagger!!!

I STILL HAVE TO WRITE A SYNOPSISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS in an hour and mail it!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

