Where the colors dance & roll, Picasso & I play along!

by Khanum

So here’s today’s update. Yes I am making progress with my life. I have been able to get a contract for translating a book from English to Urdu. And I still haven’t received a reply from Mr. X yet whether he likes the synopsis or not. And to top it all….I received some unexpected guests at my place today. Apparently they came to inquire my Aunt’s health but u know how things go in our culture.  Surprise Surprise, they were actually here to see me. Yup! see me as in see me for a bride for their son! and i hope i have behaved so well , so nice in every manner that they would want to see me again 😀 NEVER!  !!!

Anyways, here’s some photography of mine for today’s delight.

Leave a Reply

