Picturesque Home. When was The last time You photographed such spaces?

by Khanum

I looked at this flower. And it spoke to me in flowerish. It said:  “Photograph me, don’t just ogle.”   ‘ (Pervisha Khanum)

 

Its really a wonder  how amazing your own place can look , when you have the right camera and the right mind to picture it!

It takes a lot of imagination to be a good photographer. You need less imagination to be a painter because you can invent things. But in photography everything is so ordinary; it takes a lot of looking before you learn to see the extraordinary. (David Bailey)

 

I don’t like thorns. I am not a fan of it. But I can always find its beauty. I can’t deny it.

That portion of reality that can be composed within a frame can be understood. (Robert Brault)

Can you guess what it is? And where could I possibly find it to picture.?

Photograph what makes you happy. It may not have value to anyone else, but it will have value to you. (David Allio)

A person I know captured something like this. And I was in awe of that picture. But now that I think about it,  this one is not photoshoped. The sky is original. So are the colors.

One of the joys of photography is that you never know what will come at you from around the next corner.

(Tom Ang)

 

 

I’m going to spend more time shoot my home this week . Lots of corners and spaces are still awaiting my camera’s Flash!!!

 

 

2 Comments to “Picturesque Home. When was The last time You photographed such spaces?”

  1. Very creative, mashaAllah! I love how you photograph simple things and made them look beautiful – specially the sky and the flower pot upclose 🙂

Leave a Reply

