The~Awesomeness~Show! STREET ART FROM THE HEART!

by Khanum

YEAH! Yes! YUP!!

STREET ART SIMPLY ROCKS!!!

We were the kings and queens of awesomeness that day. Hectic it was… yet fun. Now I can proudly say, YES I DID something for Pakistan. 😀 I painted a wall in extreme heat on one fine sunday!!! Entering the SAC season 2 – Street Art Competition was simply about ART from the HEART!

By The way bloggers. This picasso thing was done  last month – I was just simply too lazy to press the adventure on word!!!!Press.com ! I still have paint on my nails though – Mom going ballistic every time she notices it. God! I looked like a cartoon on my return that day . Everyone at home cracked up so hard when I had returned. But what the hey! It was fun!

6 Comments to “The~Awesomeness~Show! STREET ART FROM THE HEART!”

  1. This is awesome!! Didn’t know you’re a painter too. Very cool, Pervisha!

  2. I love the colors, they’re happy vibrant colors. What a fun thing to do.

  3. You guys did a great job! Shabaash 🙂

    • @ D.. Yes It was awesome. But the only thing I regret is such kind of activities take up your whole day. And I missed my prayers because of it.

      @ Nadia: Thank you Mom! 😛

  4. This is absolutely amaziiing!
    I love the colours 😀

Leave a Reply

