Photography Drift

by Khanum

Already being a proud owner of this  very neat and classy 😛  official wordpress blog.  I felt that I needed a separate showcase for my photography adventures. Mainly because after bagging a full time photography job, It had to be done!

I write and I do many other things. But at times i don’t feel like writing anything with the picture. Some pictures are better without words. SO here I am. Buckle up and let’s enjoy the Photography Drift together.

Click Here to fly up to my Photography blog. Thank You.

2 Comments to “Photography Drift”

Leave a Reply

