Bored, Oh-My-God ! -_-

by Khanum

tumblr_m5dpwdWBy91rxfvteo1_400

Dear God, give me something adventurous to do and make sure it’s free of cost with extra topping of spectacular cheese and and and Meow! -_-

Toodles.

Yours

Bored servant.

6 Comments to “Bored, Oh-My-God ! -_-”

  1. Free of Cost! yes, sign me up for that as well khanum😉

  2. lol go outside and observe the folks in the neighborhood. it always works for me!

  3. This was posted on June 20. I hope something adventurous came up since then🙂

    Ramadan Mubarak!!!

Leave a Reply

