Wedding :) and my happy busy days last week.

by Khanum

Just a glimpse of wedding dress!

I wanted to add the Twitter live feed widget at the right corner of this blog last week so that while I stay busy in wedding , I could share my thoughts during the day and whenever I could manage. It would have been AWESOME like live news feed or broadcast. But Dang it -___- I didn’t get time to do it.

Anywho, I’m back after a week. The wedding was fab. I looked fab. My friends looked fab. Everything was fabbity fabbity fab.  🙂 Stay tuned to know more. Right now am extremely tired and extremely busy in life after returning back to normal routine chores. So see you all soon.

 

Toodles.

P.S. You may start congratulating the bride now. 🙂

 

 

 

 

5 Comments to “Wedding :) and my happy busy days last week.”

  1. omg congrats!!! wow everyone is getting married! i feel left out ;(

  2. Congratulations to the bride and groom and their families 🙂

Leave a Reply

